Adobestock 79568047
Event

Calendar

October 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Austin
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Dallas
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Austin
Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Dallas
Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Austin

November 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Dallas
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Austin
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Austin
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Dallas

December 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Dallas
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Austin
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Austin
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Dallas

January 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Dallas
Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Austin
Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Dallas
Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Austin

February 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Dallas
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Austin
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Austin
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Dallas

March 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Dallas
Where to Find Us
AUSTIN 2212 S. Congress Avenue Austin, TX 78704 P: 512.912.9884 F: 512.610.2568 NMLS #1114924
DALLAS 1322 Record Crossing Dallas, TX 75235 P: 214.688.7456 F: 214.688.7465 NMLS #1114924